Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Isaac Halfon, MD -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Isaac Halfon M.D. Obstetrics and Gynecology

Isaac Halfon, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Wellington, FL

25 total reviews

Dr. Isaac Halfon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Halfon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaunda B.
Submitted 06/08/19
There staff is very professional and know all of there patients by first names. Dr. Halfon is one of the best doctor I've visited. The staff makes you feel very comfortable during your visit.
Yessenia I.
Submitted 05/03/19
Friendly and amazing staff. Make me feel like family.
Lesley S.
Submitted 05/02/19
My experience is always great, quick and to the point. Dr. Halfon is a wonderful Doctor.
Harriet S.
Submitted 04/22/19
I Felt very comfortable with Dr Halfon when I explained my problem. He was very understanding and through in his examination! He answered all my questions in dept. I did not feel rushed. He has a very pleasant office staff !
Maria K.
Submitted 03/23/19
I love the staff, and I have to say that The Dr is the best I have ever had.
Janice N.
Submitted 03/04/19
Love Dr. Halfon and his office.
Brenda C.
Submitted 02/19/19
First visit and was a little anxious. Everyone there made me feel so comfortable and all were very nice and attentive.
Denise S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Halfon is probably the best doctor I have ever had. He has really gone above and beyond for me. His staff is sincerely wonderful as well.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Halfon and his staff are always kind. Dr Halfon delivered all three of mine. My first one was a c-section and with the trust in Dr Halfon my other two Babies were delivered vaginal. He was just great. Thank you.
Stacy M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great Dr. And staff
Emily C.
Submitted 01/03/19
My visit was wonderful, and I cannot thank Dr. Halfon and his staff enough for being understanding and taking my discomforts seriously. I will be a repeat patient for sure.
Joan P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Halfon is always kind & professional. A very caring dr. Really cares about his patients.
Lina M.
Submitted 11/10/18
El Dr. Halfon ha sido mi ginecólogo hace casi 10 años y mi experiencia durante este tiempo ha sido excelente en todos los sentidos, en cada visita son organizados y muy profesionales, no toman mucho tiempo de espera y siempre están pendiente de todo. Acabo de tener una cirugía con el y el trato y cuidado que el ha tenido ha sido fantástico, se preocupa mucho por sus pacientes es Billingue y eso es un plus para las mujeres de habla hispana quienes queremos tener una buena comunicación con nuestro médico en temas delicados como nuestro cuerpo. Mi recuperación de la cirugía va bien y el siempre está pendiente de las recomendaciones para estar pronto al 100%. Excelente profesional lo recomiendo al 100%.
Jeanette N.
Submitted 10/29/18
Siempre que vas te atienden a tiempo , y el personal muy amable
Stephanie J.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Halfon delivered all three of mine. I felt in good hands everytime. The staff is always friendly.
Teresa F.
Submitted 10/13/18
Love Dr Halfon and his staff. The new MA is not too social compared to what hes had before. But Dr Halfon is very caring and compassionate, will always be my OBGYN!
Maria F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Excellent Dr. Halfon is great
Jen S.
Submitted 07/11/18
By far the best OB/GYN I’ve seen in any city or state I’ve lived in. So kind and compassionate, truly cares about his patients and his staff is terrific, too!
Deidra M.
Submitted 07/06/18
Everyone is very nice, and personable. You always feel welcomed.
Margarita B.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr.Halfon is wonderful! He always takes his time to listen to my questions and takes his time to explain about things.