Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Isaac Halfon, MD -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Isaac Halfon M.D. Obstetrics and Gynecology

Isaac Halfon, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Wellington, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. Isaac Halfon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isaac Halfon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lina M.
Submitted 11/10/18
El Dr. Halfon ha sido mi ginecólogo hace casi 10 años y mi experiencia durante este tiempo ha sido excelente en todos los sentidos, en cada visita son organizados y muy profesionales, no toman mucho tiempo de espera y siempre están pendiente de todo. Acabo de tener una cirugía con el y el trato y cuidado que el ha tenido ha sido fantástico, se preocupa mucho por sus pacientes es Billingue y eso es un plus para las mujeres de habla hispana quienes queremos tener una buena comunicación con nuestro médico en temas delicados como nuestro cuerpo. Mi recuperación de la cirugía va bien y el siempre está pendiente de las recomendaciones para estar pronto al 100%. Excelente profesional lo recomiendo al 100%.
Jeanette N.
Submitted 10/29/18
Siempre que vas te atienden a tiempo , y el personal muy amable
Stephanie J.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Halfon delivered all three of mine. I felt in good hands everytime. The staff is always friendly.
Teresa F.
Submitted 10/13/18
Love Dr Halfon and his staff. The new MA is not too social compared to what hes had before. But Dr Halfon is very caring and compassionate, will always be my OBGYN!
Maria F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Excellent Dr. Halfon is great
Jen S.
Submitted 07/11/18
By far the best OB/GYN I’ve seen in any city or state I’ve lived in. So kind and compassionate, truly cares about his patients and his staff is terrific, too!
Deidra M.
Submitted 07/06/18
Everyone is very nice, and personable. You always feel welcomed.
Margarita B.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr.Halfon is wonderful! He always takes his time to listen to my questions and takes his time to explain about things.
Deborah R.
Submitted 04/18/18
In all of the years that I have been seeing a gynecologist, Dr. Halfon is the best there is! I am past 55 years of age, and have seen about a dozen doctors in this region, over the years. Dr. Halfon is very skillful, professional, and knowledgeable, and he has an amazing, warm, approachable bedside manner. I always feel like I'm visiting a trustworthy friend! You can take away my coffee, but don't ever take Dr. Halfon from me! Lol. :)
Doreen C.
Submitted 04/18/18
Wonderful patient care.
Allison O.
Submitted 04/10/18
Fantastic as usual The doctor is very knowledgeable and professional
BARBARA B.
Submitted 03/26/18
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Halfons office. The entire office staff is so nice
SANDRA M.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. Halfon is very professional, and he take care his patients. I couldn't pick a better Gynecology in Palm Beach County. I highly recommend him as a Doctor and his staff. Plus he speaks Spanish perfectly! El Dr. Halfon es muy profesional y cuida de pacientes. No pude elegir un mejor médico de ginecología en el condado de Palm Beach. Lo recomiendo mucho como Doctor y su personal. ¡Además, habla español perfectamente!